Resetting policies
If you make a mistake when you edit a built-in policy, you can reset it to its original settings. However, you cannot reset any custom policies that you have created.
To reset a policy
-
At the left of Arctera Classification, click Policies.
-
Select the policy that you want to reset, and click the Actions button (three dots) at the end of a policy.
-
Click Reset.
-
Click Yes to confirm that you want to reset the policy.
Related information