Deleting searches
You can delete a single search at a time.
To delete a saved search (Investigations tab):
-
On the Investigations tab, do any of the following:
-
Expand My Mailbox to select search from the On-going searches or the Standard searches node.
-
Expand Managed Accounts to select search from the On-going searches,Standard searches, or the Advanced ECA node.
-
-
Search for and select the Search you want to delete.The right-hand pane displays emails, collaboration messages, and files included in the search result.
-
Click Delete Saved Search.The application prompts you to confirm that you want to perform the operation.
-
Click Yes to complete the operation or click No to cancel it.
Related information