Deleting InsightBooks
Only the InsightBook owner can delete it; shared users cannot perform this action. Deleting an InsightBook permanently removes it.
To delete an InsightBook:
-
In the left navigation pane, select InsightBooks.The InsightBooks Collection page appears.
-
Locate the InsightBook that you want to delete.
-
Click the More options icon (kebab icon) on the InsightBook card, and then select Delete.
The confirmation dialog box appears. -
Click Yes to delete the InsightBook, or click No to abort deleting it.A notification is displayed to confirm that the InsightBook is deleted successfully.