Quarantine Location
This section allows selecting the location of the quarantined files or deleting them. The following options are available:
-
Delete files - if selected, quarantined files will be deleted.
-
SFTP/FTP - for more information, see SFTP Configuration in File Source Configuration
-
Amazon S3 - for more information, see Amazon S3 Configuration in File Source Configuration
-
Azure Storage - for more information, see Azure Storage Configuration in File Source Configuration
The same configurations described in File Source Configuration apply here, with one difference: the Create new folder for each session checkbox is also available in the quarantine settings. When enabled, a new folder is created for each session in the quarantine location.
Related information