Resetting a user's Authenticator device
Administrators can reset a user's Authenticator device if the user removes the account from the Authenticator app or loses the device on which the app is installed. Users can request a reset so that they can set up a new device at their next login.
To reset a user's Authenticator device:
-
Select Configuration > Account Management.
-
Search for and select the user account.
-
Click Edit.
-
Under Status, click Remove next to Authenticator Device.