Deleting schedules
You can delete a schedule if it is not of use any more.
Note: A search schedule cannot be deleted if any scheduled search is linked to it. When any scheduled search is linked to a search schedule, then the trash icon is not displayed for that schedule. See Disabling scheduled searches.
To delete a schedule
-
In the left navigation pane, click Configuration.
-
Click Schedules.
-
Select the schedule you want to delete, and then click the Delete icon.The application prompts you to confirm that you want to perform the operation.
-
Click Yes to complete the operation or click No to cancel it.